Classic Team Logo of The Day

09 Feb

Secondary logo of a college football team that plays in the FBS level Sun Belt Conference, the Texas State Bobcats. Playing in 6 different leagues and as an independent since 1904, the school formerly known as Southwest Texas State has won 2 Division II national championships. Former Bobcats who played pro ball include Spergon Wynn, Fred Evans, Ken Coffey, A.J. Johnson, Wade Key, Reece Morrison, Ty Nsekhe, Reggie Rivers, Ricky Sanders, Jim Stienke and Bobby Watkins.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.