Classic Team Logo of The Day

28 May

Logo of a college football team that plays in the Sun Belt Conference, the Appalachian State Mountaineers. Their program began play in 1928 and they’ve won 22 conference titles. Mountaineer alumni who have gone on to play pro football include Dexter Coakley, Travaris Cadet, Larry Hand, Derrick Graham, Dino Hackett, Sam Martin, Mark Royals, Bjorn Nittmo and Matt Stevens.


Leave a Reply