Classic Team Logo of The Day

05 Nov


Logo of an independent college football team, the New Mexico State Aggies. Their program began in 1893 and they have been members of various conferences in the past, most recently the Sun Belt Conference in 2017. The school is undefeated (3-0-1) in bowl games. Aggie alumni who have gone on to play pro football include Duriel Harris, Charley Johnson, Pervis Atkins, Leo Barker, Andy Dorris, Roy Gerela, Walter Johnson, Fredd Young, Joe Pisarcik and  Danny Villenueva.


Leave a Reply