Classic Team Logo of The Day

05 Oct


Logo of a major college football team that plays in the Pacific 12 Conference, the Arizona State Sun Devils. This logo was used from 1980 until 2010. The program began way back in 1897 and has produced many pro football players over the years, including Charley Taylor, Mike Haynes, Randall McDaniel, Terrell Suggs, Danny White, Jake Plummer, Darren Woodson, John Henry Johnson, Curley Culp and Pat Tillman.


Leave a Reply