Classic Team Logo of The Day

15 Dec


Logo of a college football team that plays in the Big Sky Conference, the University of California, Davis Aggies. UC-Davis first fielded a team in 1915 and has won 30 conference titles, mostly in the Northern California Athletic Conference, which they were members of from 1925 until 1992. Former Aggies who’ve gone on to play pro football include Ken O’Brien, Rolf Benirschke, Mike Wise, Colton Schmidt, Casey Merrill, Mike Moroski and Daniel Fells.


Leave a Reply