Classic Team Logo of The Day

17 Dec

Logo of a college football team that plays in the  Big 12 Conference, the Texas Tech Red Raiders. The school, based in Lubbock, Texas, began play in 1925 and has won 11 conference titles. Many former Red Raiders have enjoyed careers in pro football, including Patrick Mahomes, E.J. Holub, Donny Anderson, Zach Thomas, Dave Parks, Wes Welker, Joe Walter, LaAdrian Waddle, Bake Turner, Danny Amendola, Michael Crabtree, Curtis Jordan, Dave Lloyd, Anthony Lynn, Sammy Morris and Billy Joe Tolliver.

Comments Off on Classic Team Logo of The Day

Posted in Classic Team Logo of the Day


Comments are closed.